You are here

Important Program Dates

April 21, 2018
Saturday
Activity  Date   
Application Opens Friday, December 1, 2017
Foundations of CS Online Course Registration Open Monday, December 4, 2017
Pre-Applicant Informational Webinar Missed the live event? Access the recording here. Thursday, December 14, 2017
Application Due Date **Updated** Friday, January 12, 2018
Foundations of CS Online Course Begins Monday, January 8, 2018
Applicants notified of Acceptance via email Friday, January 19, 2018
Collaborative Member Orientation **Updated** Saturday, March 10, 2018
CS Saturday Sessions TBD- Various Saturdays through the grant period
WeTeach_CS Summer Institute, ESC-2 Monday-Wednesday, June 11-13, 2018
WeTeach_CS Summit, Georgetown Monday-Wednesday, June 18-20, 2018
WeTeach_CS Deep Dives, Georgetown Thursday-Friday, June 21-22, 2018
Back to top button